roomsniom.blogg.se

Metroid other m samus download free
Metroid other m samus download free






(06-26-2013, 10:01 PM)Nerrel Wrote: Samus' inner thighs are now "unplated" by the gravity suit (as pointed out by KeithSmith): It's good to know that you love this mod. Certain parts of Samus' suit never change in appearance regardless of what upgrades she gets, and I've reverted some elements of the mod to retain that tradition. (06-26-2013, 10:01 PM)Nerrel Wrote: If it's alright with hyperspeed, I've modded his mod a little. Here are the textures to replace (varia version) if anyone is interested in the changes I've added, let me know if there are any problems: Again, this is hyperspeed's mod and he deserves all the credit. The mod looked great before, it's just my preference to have it as accurate as possible to what Nintendo would have done had Sakamoto not axed the suit.

metroid other m samus download free

I also replaced certain sections to get them cleaner and restore some details that were distorted or lost compare Samus' shoes: Note how all the cubes are now purple and red: I caught some varia textures during the morph ball transition that hadn't been colored purple and fixed them.

metroid other m samus download free

They had been blue in the mod, but now they're reverted: The swirls on the morph ball should correspond to Samus' chest plate, which is always red. Samus' inner thighs are now "unplated" by the gravity suit (as pointed out by KeithSmith): If it's alright with hyperspeed, I've modded his mod a little.








Metroid other m samus download free